To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendars

RSS Feed Icon «

April , 2014

»
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
10:00 AM - 4/3  »
Thursday, April 3, 2014
«  4/2 - 8:00 PM
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarMBA Information Session
  • Location: Haggerty Library Learning Commons, Room 115
  • Topical Areas: Transfer Admissions, Graduate Admissions, University Events, Academic Calendar
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014
All Day
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
All Day
Thursday, April 17, 2014
All Day
All Day
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarEaster Break
  • Location: Mount Mary University
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar
Monday, April 21, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarNew Student Registration
  • Location: Helfaer Hall
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Happenings, First Year Students, Undergraduate Admissions
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarPreview Day
  • Location: Alumnae Dining Room
  • Topical Areas: Undergraduate Admissions, Transfer Admissions
Monday, April 28, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Ongoing