To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendars

RSS Feed Icon «

February , 2016

»
Monday, February 1, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Thursday, February 4, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Saturday, February 6, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Sunday, February 7, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Monday, February 8, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarFAFSA Filing Workshop
  • Location: Haggerty Library and Learning Commons
  • Topical Areas: Library, Transfer Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Thursday, February 11, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Friday, February 12, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Saturday, February 13, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Sunday, February 14, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Monday, February 15, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Thursday, February 18, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Friday, February 19, 2016
«  1/11 - 2/20  »
Saturday, February 20, 2016
«  1/11 - Today
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSnapshot Saturday
  • Location: Gerhardinger Center, Room 109
  • Topical Areas: Undergraduate Admissions
Monday, February 22, 2016
All Day
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarFAFSA Filing Workshop
  • Location: Haggerty Library and Learning Commons
  • Topical Areas: Library, Transfer Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarCollege Goal Wisconsin
  • Location: Mount Mary University
  • Topical Areas: Costs and Aid, Community Events, University Events, Transfer Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view